Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Holly was great. I ordered a Retractable bed cover through her. It came in faster than expected and they got me in to install it quickly. She even let me use her program car as a loaner to go pick up my daughter while my truck was being worked on.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Holli and Clayton are the best. I will continue to do business with Woodhouse because of people like them!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Recently leased a new Nissan Frontier from Woodhouse. This is not my first vehicle from them its actually my 8th. Devin and Holli worked hard to get me the accessories that I need to take my future Eagle scout on camping trips!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

As a first time car buyer, I had no idea what to expect when looking for a new vehicle. Matt Mcdermott reached out almost immediately after I had arrived at the dealership and was extremely helpful in locating vehicles that fit what I was looking for. He was easy going, respectful and very knowledgeable. The actual process of purchasing my new vehicle was easy and a lot quicker than I had ever expected. I would definitely recommend this dealership and I plan to work with them moving forward! Very excited about my new SUV!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Everything was grate very helpful was informed about what was going on with my car

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Holli was super knowledgable and easy to work with! I 100% recommend going here to buy a car and working with Holli on accessories.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Thank you Buddy for making a car buying experience Fun! They are a Welcoming, Knowledgeable, Friendly staff! Had my car serviced there also, I highly recommend them to my friends and family. Loving my Nissan rogue sport ❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Had an exceptional experience with Holli Mills! She did an outstanding jibe after I purchased a vehicle with making sure all my questions & concerns were answered but more importantly she made me feel like I was her only client, & I know that’s just the opposite!! 5 stars all the way!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Holly provided excellent service. I would highly recommend Woodhouse Nissan.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Curt my sales person and Holli are the best in the business if you put those two people in the building they are great. Woodhouse is a good place to get your cars in general I’ve bought two Nissan Sentra SRs in the last year a 2021, and a 2022 but great for communication and everything I recommend if your looking

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I went into aftermarket to get an idea of what options i had for tint and Holly was very helping as well as understanding and patient with the questions i was asking. she has my business.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

It was good David was very helpful and made buying the car a good experience

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Our salesman Devin Kruse answered every question and concern we had for the vehicles we were looking at We were 100% satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Oil change & tire rotation

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Clayton was very professional and easy to work with. 10/10 recommend him!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Devin Kruse was very pleasant to work with. He was quick to get me in and out of the dealership. I am absolutely IN LOVE with my new '22 Nissan Sentra. An extra big thank you to Devin and the rest of Woodhouse that helped in this smooth sale!!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Took the car in for a minor repair air sensor and they found several other items that were needing repair that were covered under the extended warranty. I was very happy to have it all done under one deductible.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

They got me right in for my oil change, and they always treat me with respect. I feel these guys are honest and its why I keep coming back.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Staff is always attentive to the needs of the customer. Strange to say but like bringing my vehicle in for Service

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

I like that the service personnel suggest what repairs might be needed now or in the near future but “love” that they do not pressure you! Thank you for making me feel like coming back for future services as needed!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Excellent support received from Logan Hestness. Very honest,friendly and excellent communication. After getting tired up with other Nissan dealership, in Omaha. I'm so lucky to be here with straight forward staff including their manager. Logan went beyond to help me get in and out with a ease. 10 starts . Highly recommend this Bellevue location.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Went in for routine oil change.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I brought my car in on the spur of the moment to repair the tire which they did immediately, plus an oil change.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

We purchased a Nissan Sentra SR 2022 and had a great experience. David was great and answered all of our questions. Finance was able to get close enough to the interest rate we wanted. Overall it was a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I was in for a recall and it was going to take longer than expected so they gave me a courtesy car to use, was great

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Evan, Josh, and Tim were diligent in finding out the issue with my new vehicle. Evan friendly and professional and treated my concerns as if it were his concerns too. Evan provided me with a rental car and a complimentary car wash, the mechanics did a great job at fixing my car and returning it at the time they specified. Evan and the entire team, including the mechanics, had good attitudes even though they were swamped with work. This is the best team of professional that I’ve met in a service shop! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

My experience wasn’t actually in this place of business, but with two employees from here. I was getting my car washed down the street a few days ago and had locked my keys AND phone inside while cleaning the interior. A man named Clayton happened to be cleaning his car beside mine & saw what happened. Without hesitation he called his friend to ask him to come and help me open my car. His name was Matthew. These gentlemen were so helpful, genuine, respectful and I am so grateful!! They didn’t need to do that but did so ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Go to Ryan !! Ryan made the car buying process super easy! We came in and ordered our 2022 Pathfinder. He was able to work with us and figure out everything we wanted and made it happen. He was easy to keep in contact with during the wait and was honest about arrival times. He also got us a fair price on our trade in. When our car came in, he made sure everything was in perfect shape. He set up our radio stations, got our Bluetooth connected and made sure we were able to get our car seat installed since we ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

We bought a new truck from Matt. The process was so quick and easy. We have never enjoyed the process of buying a new car as much. Richard and Holly also assisted and brought the same level of care and ease. Highly recommend if you're in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Exceptional!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Service was very good

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

I'm from Washington State and just moved to Nebraska. I brought my 2018 Titan Pro4x in to Woodhouse Nissan to have them look at a rubbing noise coming out of my front right tire that the dealership in Washington where I bought the truck said they had fixed the issue. Even though I didn't buy my truck at Woodhouse, the service techs there were super helpful in trying to resolve the issue. They even said that the dealership in Washington shouldn't have charged me for the work as it is covered under my warranty. Super impressed with ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

No one was pushy in their respective departments. No haggling over price. Matt made the whole experience easy and pleasant.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Can't say enough about Tim Kruger who has helped me take care of some serious car problems. He was very understanding of our financial limitations and he explained what work we should do first and what repairs could wait.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

My leaf developed a battery problem, it took a long time to get sorted out but having a loaner car while mine was being sorted out saved me from a lot of logistical headaches. I'll never get a car that doesn't have a dealership attached that can provide another car while mine is being fixed.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Big Thank to Tim K. and his crew, he was so patient with all my questions

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I couldn’t have had a better experience than the one I had with Woodhouse Nissan in Bellevue. I was so nervous as it was my first visit to a reputable dealership. Erasmo in Sales and Adam in financing not only made me feel comfortable, but they worked their magic to get me on the road with gem. Thanks guys for such a positive experience. I plan on seeing you guys again in 5 years!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

It was a perfect experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Great customer service. Now I didn't buy a vehicle here. But I came in for a cancellation form and everyone I came in contact were extremely nice. Matt McDermott helped me every step of the way. They could have easily kept handing me off to other individuals or not wanted to help but they gave me outstanding service. Thank you all at Woodhouse Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Had a wonderful experience! Clayton was patient and informative. I was given an awesome price for my trade and was allowed to test my car for a couple days so we could be sure it was the one. Will go back.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I recently purchased a 2012 Acadia from Dave at Woodhouse Nissan. I spoke with Dave via text message for about an hour regarding a vehicle that was online with no pictures. Dave took time to take some quick pictures for me and within an hour I was test driving the vehicle. Dave was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and I ran through some comparables with me as well. At no time did I feel pressured and I am confident that with Dave and Adam's help in financing that I got the best deal possible. This was by far the best ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership. We bought our SUV there and we love it!! We were very good took care of by Mr. Allan Herrera who helped us to get a very good car with our limited budget. He was very professional and got a good deal for us, he also contacted us around 6 month after our purchase to give us an accessory that the previous owner of our vehicle found in his house. We definitely will go to this dealership next time we need to buy another car!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

@ClaytonShay’s commitment to his customers is second to none! Clayton does more than just try to sell you a vehicle. He takes the time to get to know you, your needs and your expectation. He will not push you in to a vehicle that doesn’t suite your specific needs while still working within the budget that you have. He has been the go to sales person for my entire family for many years now and many more to come!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Jose did a good job with my Rogue purchase! If you are looking for a car ask for him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I have been a customer of Woodhouse Nissan for several years. The reason I like Woodhouse Nissan is that I great fantastic service. They treat me with respect by answering all of my questions before I purchase the vehicle. They don't talk down to me because I am a female. We talk about service and maintenance on my Nissan. I feel I get the upmost respect from not only the sales staff but from the Service Department. It's true that I will drive over 2 hours to get my oil changed and my tires rotated because I trust the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Matt was extremely helpful with my car purchase and made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Curt is awesome! Honest, helpful, trustworthy, and so knowledgeable! He took the time to sit down with us and our daughter, who was buying her first car, and explain the buying versus leasing difference. He communicates well and is just the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

The Salesperson I worked with at Woodhouse Nissan is the most professional and knowledgeable person I have ever had help me at a car dealership. He was consultative. He was patient. It was obvious that he wanted to match my needs with the very best vehicle for me. I highly recommend Curt Lallman the next time you are looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great place to buy a car!! Buddy was the sales guy that helped me out. He was very professional, answered all of my questions, and was very patient with me. He was eager to find me a vehicle that fit my needs!! Thanks so much again for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Working with Dan Pugsly and Clayton Shay was amazing. We did the purchase 10 hours away, and when we got there they had it all prepared, and the vehicle was everything and more! The process was so smooth. We will drive 10 hours to work with them again. Very personable and friendly! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Buddy is the guy I need when buying a car he makes sure the customer is pleased !

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

While I normally dread car shopping, Jose is the right balance of helpful. I never felt like he was being overly pushy or abrasive. He answered all my questions in a straightforward and honest way that helped me make a more informed decision. All in all, an awesome experience with Woodhouse.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

If you are considering purchasing a new car I highly recommend Mr. Buddy Hogan. He is not only an excellent car’s sale man and knows his craft, but also has superb customer service skills, friendly, attentive, and genuine in helping his customers achieve satisfaction while shopping for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Thank you Matt McDermott for the fantastic experience I had buying a new Rogue. I got the color and options I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Buddy Hogan is amazing!!! He does great work and has great customer service. Thanks Buddy!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Buddy Hogan has excellent customer service, is personable and knowledgeable. I bought my new Nissan Sentra from him and he was pleasant to work with. I was so pleased with his professionalism and service. I referred him to friends and they were as equally impressed and satisfied with their service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great car buying experience with our salesman Jose Mar. He listened to what we needed & was able to answer all of our questions. We were finally able to buy our car after looking at several other places. We really appreciate his willingness to go above and beyond. We will certainly be back. Thanks for your help!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Had a great experience at Woodhouse purchasing my new vehicle. Buddy Hogan was great to work with! He explained everything and answered all my questions. He made the whole process easy and stress free. Thanks for the great deal Buddy! I definitely recommend seeing him for your next family car!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I had a great experience with my car purchase . Thanks to Jose Mar who helped me , he was very kind and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Compré dos vehículos de es Dealer y todo a sido rápido y fácil. Allan Herrera entendió todas mis necesidad y me ayudo en todo momento. Gracias Woodhouse.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Worked with Matt McDermott had a great experience!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

We had a great experience atWoodhouse Nissan in Bellevue. Curt was awesome to deal with, we bought a truck for our son. Curt bent over backwards to make sure to find us what we wanted, and has done great follow up to make sure we are still happy with the Frontier we bought. Thanks Curt!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Thank you Matt McDermott for the great experience. I bought a Nissan Rogue and love it. I got top dollar for my trade in and the payment I wanted for my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

(Translated by Google) I have bought two cars in the last year and the experience has been the best, in both processes Allan Herrera was with me making everything faster and easier. Thanks! (Original) He comprado dos carros en el último año y la experiencia ha sido de lo mejor, en ambos procesos Allan Herrera estuvo acompañándome haciendo todo más rápido y fácil. ¡Gracias!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Alan Herrera was amazing! He made thing extremely easy when purchasing my wife’s Volkswagen. He not only took the time to show cars he had on the his lot but was able to bring vehicles from different lots, that we wanted to look at as well. Thanks Alan for all you did!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Purchased a Nissan Kicks from Jose and he was very helpful and patient with me during the selection process. Thanks, Jose!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Buddy, Clayton, and Dan were all super helpful with the sale of my dad's truck! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience buying our new car at this dealership. Allan Herrera was the person who helped us in the process and he made it very easy and fast. He was super helpful when it came to knowing what we needed. He gave us his honest opinion about the vehicles he showed us which ultimately helped us made our choice. I would recommend this dealership 100% to anyone who's trying to buy a car. They have great car options as well as excellent staff, such as Allan Herrera. We love our new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I’ve purchased multiple vehicles from Woodhouse in the last year, 3 to be exact. The sales representative Allan Herrera not only provided a great customer experience, but also did a great job tailoring the vehicle options based on what I could afford and the features most important to me. Thank you Allan! you are why I will only purchase from Woodhouse!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Great experience overall. No pressure dealership. Allan was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I love the atmosphere iof Woodhouse. I highly recommend this Dealership!; Buddy Hogan is a top Sales consultant that will get the vehicle you need. Go see Buddy Hogan at Woodhouse everyone😊 The professionalism and customer service is outstanding ! He cares and will not just sell u a car. He will get you the car that ou Need at a good price 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Buddy has a natural gift in making a connection with people!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I worked directly with Buddy At this location and he was an amazing rep! He was attentive and listened to my concerns when it comes to the car buying process as it can be a very intimidating process for me. He explained how it works, what I would need to move forward and how to keep in contact with him for my future car sales needs. I look forward to continue working with him AND sending him business in the future !

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Great excellent very personal service From Buddy Hogan he helped my cousin with a vehicle this is the number one guy to go to Very respectful very knowledgeable Five star service thanks again Buddy I'ma send all my family and friends to him Highly recommend you go to Buddy made my cousin feel at home

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Fast, easy, professional and great customer service from Allan.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Clayton Shay is a ROCKSTAR! Couldn’t have had a better experience with him, answered all of my questions. Thank you Clayton for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I had to make a new purchase recently and I wanted something specific. Woodhouse Nissan in Bellevue was the best place to go to. Everyone was super friendly and helped me get my dream car. Allan was very knowledgeable and helped answer all my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Curt is always courteous, respectful, and professional. I call him for any auto question I have, He eliminates the stress of buying or leasing a vehicle. He has been my salesman for years and he treated my daughters with the same respect when they were 16 choosing their first vehicles. I have always purchased my personal vehicle. This was the first lease and purchase. Curt made it a very pleasant experience and respected my time constraint. Awesome service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I purchased a new Kia with the sells rep Allen Herrera, He was great! he was very attentive and answered all of my questions. Despite it being pretty busy in their, Alan made sure I was taken care of. His patience and knowledge did not go unnoticed. I am so happy to be in my new Kia!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Curt Lallman was fabulous throughout or transaction. His communication was thorough and perfect! he handled things efficiently with our interests his primary focus.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Highly recommend Woodhouse Nissan of Bellevue. The staff is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. We have purchased new, used, and leased vehicles from Woodhouse Nissan of Bellevue and will continue to do so. Curt Lallman always does a fantastic job helping us to find exactly what we need to fit our family. He makes the process smooth and is always available for any follow up questions that we may have. If you are looking for a vehicle, I suggest stopping in and asking for Curt!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Woodhouse Nissan is my choice for one reason, the people in the organization. The Sales Professional, that helped me was knowledgeable and professional and focused on my needs. His name is Curt Lallman. His consultative help is why I bought from Woodhouse and will continue to! Thanks Curt!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Erasmo did a fantastic job explaining my trade in options. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I went to visited Nissan today and I had a great experience I “ will always do business with Erasmo, no pressure and very understanding”

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Considered trading in my Jeep and Erasmo was very helpful in explaining my trade in options. I recommend seeing him if you’re in the market!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I came to Woodhouse after being told that they gave exceptional care to their customers, though I had not decided on a vehicle that I wanted to purchase. I was assisted by Erasmo, who answered all of my questions, no matter how trivial. He provided an in depth explanation of options that would suit myself and my family and took the time to get to explore my lifestyle and needs to determine which vehicle would be best. Thank you Erasmo

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

ask for " E " you won't leave disappointed!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Erasmo was very helpful and understanding on what I was looking for !! He knew what he was talking about and made it simple and straight to the point, I would totally recommend him in my future references!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Jose did a great job getting me out of their quick.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Very good customer service, answered all my questions without hesitation. I would most definitely recommend Erasmo for whoever is planning on going and purchasing a vehicle.


Leave Us A Review